Monday 10th April 2017 at 7.00 pm
he Meeting Room (1st Floor of Reception Building), UCLan Sports Arena, Preston

1. Apologies for Absence
2. Chairman’s Remarks
3. Election of Officers and Management Committee Members
President: Helen Clitheroe
Chairperson: Steven Jackson
Vice Chairperson: Peter Hancock
Secretary: Bob Welfare
Membership Secretary: Barbara Gillies
Treasurer: Barbara Gillies
Committee Members: Gary Tunstall, Stephen Taylor, Roy Parkinson, Ann Middleton (Minutes Secretary)
Chair of Track & Field SC: Vacant
Chair of Endurance SC: Philippa Walsh
Chair of Coaches SC: Bob Welfare
School Liaison: Vacant
Welfare Officer: Stella Wood
Welfare Officer: Sally Kelly
Welfare Officer: Akin Adewale

4. Minutes of the AGM of Monday 4th April 2017
5. Matters arising from Item 4 above
6. Annual Report of the Secretary(s)
7. Annual Report of the Treasurer
8. Appointment of Accountants
9. Any Other business – Discussion only