Contact Us

 

General enquiries

UCLAN Arena

Club Contacts

Club Officials

Chairman – Roy Swinbank – roygreenhill@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Chairman – Dale Wallis – dwallis310@gmail.com
Secretary – Bob Welfare – athleticcoach1@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer – Matt Lloyd – mattlloyd_18@hotmail.co.uk
Co-Treasurer – Dan Bebbington – dan.bebbington@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary – Barbara Gillies – barbara.gillies@yahoo.co.uk

New Junior Members Contact

Coaching Coordinator
Pete Hancock – petehancock@uwclub.net

Club Member Contacts

Club Kit – Track & Field – Ann Middleton – phclubkit@gmail.com
Club Kit – Senior Endurance – Sue Wickham – suealoesports@hotmail.com
Road Running – Lee Foley – lee.foley19@hotmail.co.uk
Cross Country – Steve Jackson – steve4567.sj@gmail.com
Fell – Mick McLoughlin – michael.mcloughlin52@gmail.com
Fell – Junior – Roy Parkinson – rwpark57@hotmail.co.uk
Track & Field – Pete Hancock – petehancock@uwclub.net
Sportshall – Bob Welfare – athleticcoach1@gmail.com
Coaching – Pete Hancock – petehancock@uwclub.net
Harrier Editor – Pete Hancock – theharriermagazine@gmail.com
Website – Steve Taylor – stevetaylor015@gmail.com
Press Liason Officer – Marian Hesketh – harriernewsdesk@gmail.com

Club Welfare Officers

Akin Adewale –  akinadewale@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah Suffolk – sarahnmatt2@yahoo.co.uk